top of page
  • Facebook


The 2022 season began by paying respect to those who fought for our freedoms with the ANZAC DAY Round. Each A1 game had a medal awarded to the player who best exemplify the ANZAC Spirit - skill, courage, self-sacrifice, teamwork and fair play, decided by the umpires of the game. Game times were altered to ensure all players can attend the ANZAC ceremory conducted before the A1 game in conjunction with NEFL. Medal were presented by Local service men at each of the four games at the conclusion of games.

Sister Bidmead Medal Winner for the game between BSR and South Clare was Rebecca Moyne, picture with Lachy Wilson and Paul Grierson. Paul a Warrant Officer Class Two and Company Sergeant Major from the first Combat Service Support Team.

2022 Sister Bidmead Medal winner between BBH and RSMU- Sophie Griffiths (RSMU) with Cooper Behn

2022 Sister Bidmead Medal winner between North Clare and Blyth/Snowtown- Ellie Gould(Blyth/Snow) and Auburn and Clare RSL President Matt McDonnell.

Sister Bidmead Medal winner between MinMan and Eudunda/Robertstown -Georgia Huppatz (Eudunda/Robertstown) with Peter Lane, Vice President of Auburn and Clare District RSL And Bill Sandow


Recent Posts

See All

The 2023 season came to an end on Saturday, with the big dance! There was plenty of action, heartbreak and celebration. Check out the match reports below... and see you in 2024!

bottom of page