top of page
  • Facebook

Country Champs Teams announced

Congratulations to the following players, team managers and coaches who will be representing North Eastern at the upcoming Country Championships. The carnival will be held at Netball SA Stadium on the June long weekend, where some of the best country netball talent is on display. GO NENA!

11 and Under Team

Pippa Benson (BBH)

Maddison Harvey (BBH)

Sophia Liebelt Seymon (South Clare)

Taylee Clifford (Blyth/Snowtown)

Harper McCormack (Blyth/Snowtown)

Georgia Schramm (Blyth/Snowtown)

Paige Jones (BSR)

Sophie Adams (BSR)

Maddeline Papps (North Clare)

Rubi Ah Chee (Eudunda/Robertstown)

Coach – Anne Jones (BSR)

Team Manager – Jane Adams (BSR)

13 and Under Team

Lily Hancock (BBH)

Lexi Edmonds (South Clare)

Maddison Wehr (South Clare)

Isabel Quinton (South Clare)

Kartia Altmann (Blyth/Snowtown)

Jemma Miller (RSMU)

Ryleigh Senar (RSMU)

Sophie Weckert (BSR)

Leni Geister (Eudunda/Robertstown)

Chloe Ackland (Min Man)

Coach – Bernie Altmann (Blyth/Snowtown)

Team Manager – Simone Miller (RSMU)

15 and Under Team

Millie Bavistock (BBH)

Emma Slattery (South Clare)

Libby Stringer (South Clare)

Greta Pratt (Blyth/Snowtown)

Lara Meyer (BSR)

Lainey Mullighan (North Clare)

Eliza Fels (North Clare)

Matilda O’Brien (Eudunda/Robertstown)

Makaya Sauer (Eudunda/Robertstown)

Madi Ah Chee (Eudunda/Robertstown)

Coach – Georgia Meyer (BSR)

Team Manager – Jodie Mullighan (North Clare)

17 and Under Team

Amalia Lalic (South Clare)

Poppy Wilson (South Clare)

Millie Roberts (Blyth/Snowtown)

Mia Parkinson (RSMU)

Krystal Rains (BSR)

Zoe Pawelski (North Clare)

Claire Schiller (Eudunda/Robertstown)

Emmerson Schoenberg (Min Man)

Lucy Nicholls (Min Man)

Annabelle Smith (Min Man)

Coach – Lisa Parkinson (RSMU)

Team Manager – Rachel Bell (Blyth/Snowtown)

Seniors Team

Gracie Ross (Min Man)

Mackenzie Schoenberg (Min Man)

Georgina Pfitzner (Eudunda/Robertstown)

Sophie Nietschke (Eudunda/Robertstown)

Chelsea Panaho (North Clare)

Kirsty Baum (North Clare)

Millie Heinjus (North Clare)

Amelia Duffy (BSR)

Rebecca Moyne (BSR)

Coach – Lisa Ah Chee (Eudunda/Robertstown)

Team Manager – Yana Zanette (North Clare)

90 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Round 3 Match Reports

The courts around the NENA turned into a sea of pink for Pink round, with host clubs raising funds for the Breast Cancer Network Australia.

Round 2 match Reports

Round 2 kicked off with the roosters hosting the tigers, The hawks taking on the cats, the demons travelling to burra and the saints batting it out with the eagles.

Round 1 Match Report

The 2024 season has kicked off with round 1 being the ANZAC round. North Clare hosted BBH on an ANZAC day special, and Saturday matches saw clubs battle it out in some warmer weather.


bottom of page